Meadowsweet Naturals Waldorf Art, Handwork, Books and More for Home & School

Come Follow Me! Audio CD, Volume 2 by Artist Lorraine Wolf


Volume 2 in the Parents’ Choice Award-winning series presents more delightful songs, including:

  • “Early One Morning”
  • “All the Birds”
  • “I Had a Little Nut Tree”
  • “Blow Wind, Blow”
  • “The Pine Tree Swing”
  • “I Walk with My Little Lantern”
  • “Saint Martin”
  • “Autumn Goodbye”
  • “On a Frosty Morning”
  • “Chickadee”
  • “Sleep, O Sleep”
  • “Whippoorwill”
  • and more ...

Simply and beautifully arranged with harp, piano, accordion, or guitar accompaniment, Come Follow Me volume 2 is a must-have for parents of young children.

Volume 1 currently unavailable